International Financial Reporting Standards

IFRS 1 :First-time Adoption of International Financial Standards

IFRS 2: Share-based Payment

IFRS 3: Business Combinations

IFRS 4: Insurance Contracts

IFRS 5: Non-current Assets Held for Sale and Discontinued Operations

IFRS 6: Exploration for and Evaluation of Mineral Assets

IFRS 7: Financial Instruments: Disclosures

IFRS 8: Operating Segments

IFRS 9: Financial Instruments

IFRS 10: Consolidated Financial Statements

IFRS 11: Joint Arrangements

IFRS 12: Disclosure of Interests in Other Entities

IFRS 13: Fair Value Measurement